Four Trungyichemo/Secretary Generals of Independent Tibet (ca. 1948) :(left to right, front) Lhautara, Lhating, Cawtang, Chompel Thubten.
Photo courtesy of India Office Library and Records, British Library.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed