The 13th Dalai Lama and his ministers in Calcutta, 1910. Front row, from left: Lonchen Changkhyim, Lonchen Shatra, His Holiness the Dalai Lama, Lonchen Shalkhang, Kalon Serchung. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed