Lukhangwa, Shakabpa, Ngabo and Namselingpa Four Members of the last Tsepons of Tibet in 1959. #Tibet #tsepons #Hisotrytibetan #Tibetan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed