This is a map real of Tibet with the traditional three province borders. The identity of Tibet is established in history, and not simply Chinese authorities can modify it at any time.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed