Tibetan never conceded sovereignity to any to any foreign power, instead The Tibetan Empire extended to Chinese capital Chang’an (Xian) in the east, to Turfan in the north, to the Pamirs and Samarkhand in the west and the Gangetic plane in the south Tibetan Empire in 800AD’s Map:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed